2026-07-20 Feature: (Un-)publish bookings
Features
Publishing bookings With a new permission and a new default setting, bookings can now be worked on in a "draft" state and only published when ready. This allows for a more controlled workflow, especially in larger teams where multiple staff members may be involved in the booking process. Only published bookings trigger notifications.
Enhancements
- Webhooks: Added absence webhooks
- REST API: Added endpoints for client updates, client addresses and client contacts
Bugfixes
- Permissions: We now ensure that any booking permission (e.g. status update) also comes with a view permission, as it's otherwise useless
